Board of Directors of The Chicago Chopin Society

President & Founder
Jaroslaw Golembiowski D.M.A.
Vice President
Jessica Jagielnik

Eva Labowicz

Andrzej Marek Urbaniak

Board of Directors:

Barbara Lemecha
Dr. Waldemar Niklinski
Ewa Zaborowski

Andrzej Marek Urbaniak

Advisory board
Consulate General of the Republic of Poland in Chicago
Danuta Berger
Lotte Baronin von Chiari
Anna Golka
Marek Choloniewski
Andrzej Jurkiewicz
Marietta Kruzel-Sosnowska 
Contact info
In order to serve you better we need your current e-mail address on hand. If any of your contact info has changed recently, or if you are not sure if the e-mail address on file is correct, please contact CCS by sending email to
Asking for your urgent reply. Be part of a vibrant community supporting the field of New and Old Music., consider to be a volunteer.